Junior Golf 2019

Athy Golf Club Junior Program 2019

Monday 15th April: 9 and 18 Holes  0845 AM
Tuesday 16th April: Junior Cubs only. Age 6 to 9. Coaching at Driving range and Putting green.
Thursday 18th April: Coaching with Eamonn. 9 Hole golfers 10 to 12 AM, 18 hole golfers 12 to 2 PM.
Friday 26th April: 9 and 18 Hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs at 9 AM
Wednesday 5th June: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM
Monday 10th June: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM
Wednesday 19th June: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM
Monday July 1st: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM. Presidents Prize to Juniors.
Monday 8th July: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM.
Friday 12th July: 9 an9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM
Wednesday 17th July: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM.
Monday 22nd July: Junior Captains Prize (Tadhg Fitzgerald) 08.45 AM. No cubs today.
Friday 26th July: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM.
Wednesday 31st July: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM
Friday 9th August: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM. Captains Prize to Juniors
Friday 16th August: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM
Friday 23rd August: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Cubs 9 AM
Thursday 29th August: 9 and 18 hole at 08.45 AM. Subs 9 AM.

Dates may change and some extra sessions will be made available when the course is free. Coaching Sessions with Professional Eamonn O'Flanagan will be announced for the Summer when a full program is available.

Happy Golfing Everybody


Leo Fitzgerald
Junior Convener


































Course Status
Currently open
20.04.2019 08:32
View Status
Course Open. Full Greens. Placing fairways only. Bunkers in play. Qualifying.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Open fourball, 19,04,19.
    newsthumbnail
  • Open singles m/w 16,04,2019.
    newsthumbnail
  • 140919 OOM
    newsthumbnail
  • 140419 OPEN SINGLES
    newsthumbnail
  • 18 hole open singles 09/04/19.
    newsthumbnail
  • Athy Golf Club
    newsthumbnail
  • Athy Golf Club
    newsthumbnail
  • Barton Cup
    newsthumbnail
  • Junior and Intermediate Scratch Cups
    newsthumbnail
  • Athy Golf Club
    newsthumbnail
  • 02.04.2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Athy Golf Club
    newsthumbnail
  • 31.03.2019
    newsthumbnail